Athletic Tryouts Schedule

Fall 2021

  • Varsity Football –  Aug. 2 - Contact Coach Andrew Bryan (abryan@wsa.net) for details.
  • Middle School Football – Aug. 2 - Contact Coach Chris Murphey (murpheybros@comcast.net) for details.
  • Varsity Cheerleading – May 18-19 from 3:30-5:30pm in the Pamplin Hall (Lower School) gym - Contact Coach Jordan Lambert (jlambert@wsa.net) for details.
  • Middle School Cheerleading – May 17-18 from 3:30-5:30pm in the Pamplin Hall (Lower School) gym - Contact Coach Christine Zhang (czhang@wsa.net) for details.
  • JV & Varsity Clay Shooting Sports – Aug. 2 - Contact Coach David Freeman (david.abacare@gmail.com) for details.
  • Varsity Cross-Country – Aug. 2 - Contact Coach Aaron Johnson (aaron.johnson@augusta.edu) for details.
  • Middle School Cross-Country – TBA - Contact Coach Jenn Romero (jromero@wsa.net) for details.
  • Boys Middle School Tennis – TBA - Contact Coach Leisa Tebbs (ltebbs@wsa.net) for details.
  • Girls Middle School Tennis – TBA - Contact Coach Leisa Tebbs (ltebbs@wsa.net) for details.
  • Middle School Golf – TBA - Contact Coach Matt Tracy (mtracy@looprecruiting.com) for details.

Winter 2020-21 (2021-22 dates to be posted in August)

  • Boys Varsity Basketball – Oct. 13
  • Boys Middle School Basketball - Sat., Oct. 31 from 8:30am-10:00am in the Upper School Gym
  • Girls Varsity Basketball – Oct. 13
  • Girls Middle School Basketball - Sat., Oct. 31 from 10:00am-11:30am in the Upper School Gym
  • Varsity Swimming – Oct. 13
  • Middle School Swimming – Oct. 13

Spring 2021(2022 dates to be posted in fall of 2021)

  • Varsity Baseball – Jan. 29
  • Middle School Baseball – Feb. 8 at Warren Baptist Church field from 3:30pm- 5:30pm
  • Boys Varsity Tennis –Feb. 17 from 3:15pm - 4:15pm 
  • Girls Varsity Tennis – Feb. 17 from 3:15pm - 4:15pm
  • Varsity Golf –  Feb. 8 & 9 at Augusta Municipal Golf Course (The Patch) at 3:30pm
  • Varsity Track – Feb. 1 behind Knox Hall at 3:30pm
  • Middle School Track – Feb. 8 behind Knox Hall at 3:30pm 
  • Boys Varsity Soccer – Jan. 29
  • Boys Middle School Soccer – Feb. 8 on Wheeler Field from 3:30pm - 4:30pm (Bring cleats, socks, and shin guards.)
  • Girls Varsity Soccer – Jan. 29
  • Girls Middle School Soccer – Feb. 8 on WSA soccer field from 4:00pm - 5:00pm (Bring cleats, socks, and shin guards.)
athletics logo for right sidebar | Westminster
Discover

Discover

Inquire

Inquire

Apply

Apply

Upcoming Events

Calendar

Calendar Legend:    Athletics      Fine Arts      Key Events      Lower School     Middle School     Upper School