Header: Employment Info | Westminster

Faculty & Staff Directory

Main Number: (706) 731-5260

Admissions Office: ext. 2220

Lower School Office: ext. 2202

Middle School Office: ext. 2346

Upper School Office: ext. 2301

 

Upper School

Beth Asmann

Middle & Upper School Science Teacher

B.S., Georgia Institute of Technology

Email: basmann@wsa.net

Glenn Bell

Upper School Social Studies and Department Chair

B.A., Augusta University; M.A., The University of Charleston and The Citadel

Email: gbell@wsa.net

Theresa Berman

Academic Coach

B.A. Franciscan University

Email: tberman@wsa.net

Tucker Blackmon

Upper School English Teacher

B.A. and M.A., Lee University

Email: tblackmon@wsa.net

Tommy Brinson

Middle & Upper School Band Director

B.A., Georgia State University & M.Ed., Georgia Southern University

Email: tbrinson@wsa.net

Whitney Diehl

Upper School English Teacher & Department Chair

B.A., University of Georgia; M.A., University of Virginia

Email: wdiehl@wsa.net

Tacy Fleury

US Chorus Teacher

B.M.E. and B.M., Wichita State University, and M.Mus., University of Cincinnati College-Conservatory of Music

Email: tfleury@wsa.net

Craig Ham

Technology Coordinator and Middle & Upper School Computer Teacher

B.S., Oregon State University; M.A., Air Force Institute of Technology

Phone: 706-731-5260, ext. 2314

Email: cham@wsa.net

Laura Hanley

Director of College Counseling

B.A., Samford; M.S.Ed., Samford

Phone: 706) 731-5260, ext. 2309

Email: lhanley@wsa.net

Kent Hood

Upper School Biblical Studies Teacher & Department Chair

B.A., Columbia Bible College; M.Ed., Reformed Theological Seminary

Email: khood@wsa.net

Vivian Hornsby

Middle & Upper School Art Teacher

B.F.A., Augusta University

Email: vhornsby@wsa.net

Adam Kraft

Upper School Science Teacher

B.S., Clemson University; M.S., Purdue University

Email: akraft@wsa.net

Jordan Lambert

Upper School French Teacher and Foreign Language Department Chair

B.A., Augusta University; Matrise 1 et Matrise 2 Didactique des langues et des cultures et francais langue etrangere et seconde, France

Email: jlambert@wsa.net

Dan Mathis

Upper School Social Studies Teacher

B.A., Rhodes College; M.A., University of West Georgia; Juris Doctorate, University of Memphis

Email: dmathis@wsa.net

David McElhannon

Middle & Upper School History Teacher and Upper School Biblical Studies Teacher

B.A., Cumberland; M.S.Ed., University of Texas Permian Basin

Email: dmcelhannon@wsa.net

Sean McLarnon

Upper School Science Teacher

B.S., M.S., Clemson University

Email: smclarnon@wsa.net

Michael Merwin

Upper School Science & Biblical Studies Teacher

B.A., University of West Florida; M.Div., Columbia International University

Email: mmerwin@wsa.net

Randall Nichols

Upper School Classics Teacher

B.A., University of California at Santa Cruz; M.T.S., Harvard University; M.A. University of Wales Trinity Saint David, United Kingdom

Email: rnichols@wsa.net

Cindy Pantsari

Upper School English Teacher

B.A., College of Charleston; M.Ed., Georgia Southern

Email: cpantsari@wsa.net

Chris Parham

Upper School Physics Teacher

B.S., M.S.Ed., Augusta University

Email: cparham@wsa.net

Brittany Patterson

Middle & Upper School Fine Arts Drama Director and MS Chorus

B.M., Reinhardt University

Email: bpatterson@wsa.net

Adell Poss

Upper School Math Teacher

B.S., University of Georgia

Email: aposs@wsa.net

Matthew Rich

Upper School Dean of Students, Math Teacher

B.A., Cedarville University; M.Ed., Walden University

Email: mrich@wsa.net

Amy Shillingsburg

Middle & Upper School Math Teacher

B.A., Mississippi State University

Email: ashillingsburg@wsa.net

Mark Tebbs

Middle & Upper School P.E. Teacher and Department Chair and Associate Athletic Director

B.S., Malone College

Phone: 706-731-5260, ext. 2315

Email: mtebbs@wsa.net

Stephanie Waldecker

Upper School Spanish Teacher

B.S. and M.Ed., Bob Jones University

Email: swaldecker@wsa.net

Micah Waldecker

Upper School Spanish Teacher and Educational Tech Coordinator

B.A., Covenant College

Phone: 706-731-5260, ext. 2363

Email: mwaldecker@wsa.net

Mitch Welborn

MS/US Counselor

B.A., Samford University; M.Div., M.A.C., Covenant Theological Seminary

Email: mwelborn@wsa.net

Discover

Discover

Inquire

Inquire

Apply

Apply

Upcoming Events

Calendar

Calendar Legend:    Athletics      Fine Arts      Key Events      Lower School     Middle School     Upper School