Header: Employment Info | Westminster

Faculty & Staff Directory

Main Number: (706) 731-5260

Admissions Office: ext. 2220

Lower School Office: ext. 2202

Middle School Office: ext. 2346

Upper School Office: ext. 2301

 

Lower School

Alyssa Beck

Lower School Art Teacher

B.F.A., Bob Jones University

Email: abeck@wsa.net

Traci Bergum

PK4 Teacher

B.A., University of South Carolina, M.S.I., Strayer University

Email: tbergum@wsa.net

Sandy Buchanan

First Grade Teacher

B.S., Texas State University

Email: sbuchanan@wsa.net

Michele Chiswell

Fourth & Fifth Grade Teacher Assistant

Sarah Coleman

Second Grade Teacher

B.A., University of South Carolina

Email: scoleman@wsa.net

Debbie Corbin

Transitional Kindergarten Teacher

B.S., Charleston Southern University

Email: dcorbin@wsa.net

Tammy Corley

Fourth & Fifth Grade Math Teacher

B.A., Oklahoma Christian University, M.Ed., Augusta State University

Email: tcorley@wsa.net

Julia Farr

First Grade Teacher Assistant

Email: jfarr@wsa.net

Lupe Fernandez

PK3 Teacher Assistant

Farrah Harrison

Lower School Media Specialist

B.A., Augusta University

Email: fharrison@wsa.net

Jackie Hernandez

Lower School Receptionist

B.A., Augusta University; M.B.A., Augusta University

Phone: 706-731-5260

Email: jhernandez@wsa.net

April Johnston

Academic Coach

Ashley Kennedy

Fourth & Fifth Grade STEM Teacher

B.A., King University

Email: akennedy@wsa.net

Sheri Ketterman

PK3 Teacher

B.A., Georgia College

Email: sketterman@wsa.net

Laura Mathew

Kindergarten Teacher

B.A. University of Texas at San Antonio

Email: lmathew@wsa.net

Debra McLarnon

PK Teacher Assistant

Marti Moody

PK4 Teacher Assistant

Kayla Murphy

Second Grade Teacher

B.S., Emmanuel College

Email: kmurphy@wsa.net

Samantha Nobles

Third Grade Teacher

B.S., Voorhees College, M. Ed., Augusta State University, Ed.D., South Carolina State University

Email: snobles@wsa.net

Jennifer Patterson

Third Grade Teacher

B.A., Columbia College; M.A.T., Columbia International University

Email: jpatterson@wsa.net

Colletta Portis

Transitional Kindergarten Teacher Assistant

B.S., Paine College, M.Ed., Lesley University, E.Ds., Cambridge College of Massachusetts

Email: cportis@wsa.net

Janice Rehder

Fifth Grade English Language Arts and Social Studies Teacher

B.S., Augusta University

Email: jrehder@wsa.net

Jenn Romero

Kindergarten Teacher

A.A., B.A., Baptist Bible College

Email: jromero@wsa.net

Amy Russell

Academic Coach

Lindsey Seepe

First Grade Teacher

B.A., Georgia Southern University, M. Ed., Augusta University

Email: lseepe@wsa.net

Kathy Slaten

Lower School Academic Coach

Missy Smith

First & Second Grade Teacher Assistant

Ramona Story

Third & Fourth Grade Teacher Assistant

Leisa Tebbs

Lower School Physical Education Teacher

B.S., Malone College

Phone: 706-731-5260, ext. 2213

Email: ltebbs@wsa.net

Karen Timmins

Lower School Library Teacher Assistant

Carlee Van Duzer

Lower School Music Teacher

B.A., University of Northwestern

Email: cvanduzer@wsa.net

Caitlin Vinson

Lower School Counselor and Academic Support Coordinator

B.S., Georgia College & State University, M.S., North Georgia College & State University, National Certified Counselor

Email: cvinson@wsa.net

Karen Wells

Fourth Grade ELA & Social Studies Teacher

B.A. University of Kansas

Email: kwells@wsa.net

Kaitlyn West

Westminster XD & Summer Programs Director

B.S., Crown College, M.Ed., Crown College

Email: kwest@wsa.net

Summer Wolfgram

Kindergarten Teacher's Assistant
Discover

Discover

Inquire

Inquire

Apply

Apply

Upcoming Events

Calendar

Calendar Legend:    Athletics      Fine Arts      Key Events      Lower School     Middle School     Upper School