Header: Employment Info | Westminster

Faculty & Staff Directory

Main Number: (706) 731-5260

Admissions Office: ext. 2220

Lower School Office: ext. 2202

Middle School Office: ext. 2346

Upper School Office: ext. 2301

 

Lower School

Chrissy Almodovar

Fifth Grade Teacher

B.A., Crown College

Email: calmodovar@wsa.net

Kim Barfield

Kindergarten Teacher

B.A., University of South Carolina-Aiken; M.A., University of South Carolina

Email: kbarfield@wsa.net

Alyssa Beck

Lower School Art Teacher

B.F.A., Bob Jones University

Email: abeck@wsa.net

Theresa Bone

Fifth Grade Teacher

B.S., University of Georgia

Email: tbone@wsa.net

Sandy Buchanan

First Grade Teacher

B.S., Texas State University

Email: sbuchanan@wsa.net

Michelle Chiswell

Fourth & Fifth Grade Teacher Assistant

Debbie Corbin

Transitional Kindergarten Teacher

B.S., Charleston Southern University

Email: dcorbin@wsa.net

Tammy Corley

Kindergarten Teacher Assistant

Julia Farr

First Grade Teacher Assistant

Email: jfarr@wsa.net

Lupe Fernandez

PK3 Teacher Assistant

Jackie Hernandez

Lower School Receptionist

B.A., Augusta University; M.B.A., Augusta University

Phone: 706-731-5260

Email: jhernandez@wsa.net

April Johnston

Academic Coach

Sheri Ketterman

PK3 Teacher

B.A., Georgia College

Email: sketterman@wsa.net

Laura Mathew

Kindergarten Teacher

B.A. University of Texas at San Antonio

Email: lmathew@wsa.net

Debra McLarnon

PK Teacher Assistant and Summer Programs Coordinator

Elizabeth Meeks

Second Grade Teacher

B.A., Augusta University; M.A., Lesley University; Ed.S., Cambridge College

Email: emeeks@wsa.net

Jennifer Patterson

Third Grade Teacher

B.A., Columbia College; M.A.T., Columbia International University

Email: jpatterson@wsa.net

Destiny Pippin

Second Grade Teacher

B.A., Augusta University

Email: dpippin@wsa.net

Kami Richardson

Teachers Assistant

Jenn Romero

PK4 Teacher

A.A., B.A., Baptist Bible College

Email: jromero@wsa.net

Amy Russell

Academic Coach

Jenni Shaver

Media Specialist

B.S., Emmanuel College; M.Ed., Walden University

Phone: 706-731-5260, ext. 2237

Email: jshaver@wsa.net

Kathy Slaten

Lower School Academic Coach

Missy Smith

First & Second Grade Teacher Assistant

Ramona Story

Third & Fourth Grade Teacher Assistant

Leisa Tebbs

Lower School Physical Education Teacher

B.S., Malone College

Phone: 706-731-5260, ext. 2213

Email: ltebbs@wsa.net

Shannon Thomaston

Transitional Kindergarten Teacher Assistant

B.A., Valdosta

Email: sthomaston@wsa.net

Karen Timmins

Kindergarten Teacher Assistant

Carlee Van Duzer

Lower School Music Teacher

B.A., University of Northwestern

Email: cvanduzer@wsa.net

Caitlin Vinson

LS Counselor and Academic Support Coordinator

B.S., Georgia College & State University, M.S., North Georgia College & State University, National Certified Counselor

Email: cvinson@wsa.net

Julie Wiggins

Fourth Grade Teacher

B.A., Agnes Scott College; M.Ed., Georgia State College

Email: jwiggins@wsa.net

Courtney Wilckens

Fourth Grade Teacher

B.S., Georgia State University

Email: cwilckens@wsa.net

Discover

Discover

Inquire

Inquire

Apply

Apply

Upcoming Events

Calendar

Calendar Legend:    Athletics      Fine Arts      Key Events      Lower School     Middle School     Upper School