Board of Trustees

Mr. John Weaver, Chair, Governance Committee Chair
Sales Leader/Territory Manager, State Farm Insurance Co

Dr. Ashley Roach, Past/Vice Chair  
Chief, Dental Service, Veterans Affairs

Mr. Jon Dawkins, Treasurer, Finance Committee Chair
Owner, Chick-fil-A

Mrs. Aimee Lynch, Secretary

Mr. Ashley Paulk, Future Facilities Committee Chair
Vice President, Electrical Engineer, Electrical Design Consultants

Mr. Byrd P. (Rusty) McGahee, Advancement Committee Chair
Retired, E-Z Go



Mr. Victor (Vic) Baker III
Sales Manager, JA Stafford & Co.

Mr. Michael R. Cave 
Licensed Insurance Counselor & Registered Investment Advisor, Self-Employed

Mrs. Tonya Davis
Claims Adjuster, State Farm Insurance Company

Mr. Todd Fuller
Sales Representative, Mallinckrodt Pharmaceuticals

Mr. Kelvin Kelly
Implementation Consultant, ADP

Mr. Richard Kershner
Corporate Sales Manager, Blanchard Equipment

Dr. Joshua (Josh) Lane
Physician, Augusta Pediatric Associates

Mr. Kurt Malzer
Chief Operating Officer, T2Earth, LLC


Mrs. Nancy Miller
Homemaker, RN

Mrs. Susan O'Keefe
Instructor, Augusta University, Department of Communication; Writing Instructor, Classical Conversations of Augusta; Health & Wellness teacher, various locations

Dr. Matthew (Matt) Pantsari
Gastroenterologist, Gastroenterology Consultants of Augusta; LTC, Medical Corps; US Army Reserves

Mr. Robert W. (Bert) Pollard III
Forester, Pollard Lumber Company

Mrs. Toni Seals-Johnson

Mr. Eric Swierski
Senior Financial Advisor, VALIC Financial Advisors, Inc.

Ex Officio Members

Mr. Brian Case
Head of School, Westminster Schools of Augusta

Rev. John Franks
Associate Pastor, First Presbyterian Church

Dr. Mike Hearon
Sr. Pastor, First Presbyterian Church

Emeritus Members

Mr. David Hanks
Retired, Attorney at Law







Upcoming Events


Calendar Legend:    Athletics      Fine Arts      Key Events      Lower School     Middle School     Upper School